Facebook button

Camp Jabez On the Cumberland
270-858-4130

Camp Calendar

September 2017 – January 2018

Sep 15 Fri 2017
Youth Night
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sep 29 Fri 2017
Youth Night
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Oct 13 Fri 2017
Youth Night
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Oct 27 Fri 2017
Youth Night
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Nov 10 Fri 2017
Youth Night
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Nov 24 Fri 2017
Youth Night
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Dec 8 Fri 2017
Youth Night
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Dec 22 Fri 2017
Youth Night
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Jan 5 Fri 2018
Youth Night
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Jan 19 Fri 2018
Youth Night
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Comments are closed.